A young woman's journey to create a media company.

Update on Useful & Interesting Information

Instead of flooding my front page with massive amounts of links (although I’m sure some websites appreciate it), I will be using my social bookmarking sites to the right, under my tweets, for the liberty of all articles I find useful and interesting. I still enjoy this sites and the information they have to offer, which is why I’m choosing to promote them on several platforms. If it is a site I continuously get my information from, I will include them on my Blogroll, coming soon.

Sincerely,

Briana

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

